_DSC0004 copy_DSC0012 copyWhat did you think you were going to do this morning when you got up? If you are still employed you knew that you were going to work but, can you know what other things might happen to make your day go differently? Are you the type of person that has to plan every little thing and get bent out of shape if they don’t go that way?
I hope that somehow you can work some flexibility into all this. You know that old saying, “Everything happens for a purpose.” Do you believe that? We can’t always figure it out at the time but, eventually we will understand.

I began writing this morning and now it is evening.  I thought I might work in my workshop today but didn’t make it out there.  Someone responded that they didn’t know I made turned items.  I will be at Daymar College site in Russellville from 4-6 PM on August 6th with turned items for sale.

As you can see, I didn’t place these photos where they should be.  I will have to learn how to do it all over again.  I hope you had a great day.  Let me leave you with this thought, “Peace will come when the power opt love overcomes the love of power.” Jimi Hendrix _DSC0006 copy

